Meet the people behind LCS.


Steve Layne President

slayne@lcsconstruct.com


Diane Woodward Accounting Controller

diane@lcsconstruct.com


Danny Lamb Project Manager

danny@lcsconstruct.com


Matt Keating Project Manager

matt@lcsconstruct.com


Sarah Skinner Office Manager

sarah@lcsconstruct.com


Kurt Poggemoeller Superintendent

kurt@lcsconstruct.com


Doug Peine Superintendent

doug@lcsconstruct.com


Nathan Grass Superintendent

nathan@lcsconstruct.com


Travis Bruening Superintendent

travis@lcsconstruct.com