Meet the people behind LayneCo.


Steve Layne President

slayne@lcsconstruct.com


Mark Layne Operations Manager

mlayne@lcsconstruct.com


Diane Woodward Accounting Controller

diane@lcsconstruct.com


Matt Keating Project Manager

matt@lcsconstruct.com


Kurt Poggemoeller Superintendent

kurt@lcsconstruct.com


Sarah Schildroth Office Manager

sarah@lcsconstruct.com